Mycology Courses

On-course is an industry and academia led course portal that is the most comprehensive and insightful biomedical postgraduate education and training resource in Europe
We also record details of Mycology Courses on this website - see below.

Title Start and end dates
Molecular Mycology: Current Approaches to Fungal Pathogenesis Wednesday, July 17, 2019 to Friday, August 2, 2019
8th FEBS Advanced Lecture Course on Human Fungal Pathogens Saturday, May 18, 2019 to Friday, May 24, 2019
Fungal Pathogen Genomics Tuesday, May 7, 2019 to Sunday, May 12, 2019
Medical Mycology Monday, March 18, 2019 to Friday, April 12, 2019
Azole resistance in Aspergillus fumigatus: the next step Thursday, January 31, 2019 to Friday, February 1, 2019
Curso Internacional de Diagnóstico de levaduras en micología médica Monday, January 21, 2019 to Friday, January 25, 2019
Antimicrobial Stewardship Research Workshop Wednesday, November 14, 2018 to Thursday, November 15, 2018
International Course Medical Mycology (Nijmegen) Monday, October 1, 2018 to Friday, October 12, 2018
Antifungal Resistance in Candida and Aspergillus: from Clinic to Clinical Laboratory Wednesday, September 19, 2018 to Friday, September 21, 2018
Molecular Mycology (MOMY): Current Approaches to Fungal Pathogenesis Monday, July 30, 2018 to Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Pages