Mycology Courses

On-course is an industry and academia led course portal that is the most comprehensive and insightful biomedical postgraduate education and training resource in Europe
We also record details of Mycology Courses on this website - see below.

Title Start and end dates
Antimicrobial Stewardship Research Workshop Wednesday, November 14, 2018 to Thursday, November 15, 2018
International Course Medical Mycology (Nijmegen) Monday, October 1, 2018 to Friday, October 12, 2018
Antifungal Resistance in Candida and Aspergillus: from Clinic to Clinical Laboratory Wednesday, September 19, 2018 to Friday, September 21, 2018
Molecular Mycology (MOMY): Current Approaches to Fungal Pathogenesis Monday, July 30, 2018 to Wednesday, August 15, 2018
6th Central European Summer Course on Mycology: Biology of pathogenic fungi and the 3rd Rising Stars in Mycology Workshops Friday, July 6, 2018 to Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Online Training Global Health: Module 5 - Bacterial, Mycobacterial and Fungal Infections No fixed date to begin course Wednesday, March 28, 2018
ISHAM 3rd Course in Veterinary Mycology Monday, December 18, 2017 to Friday, December 22, 2017
2nd International Clinical Mycology Master Class: Challenges in Diagnosis and Management of Invasive Fungal Diseases Thursday, November 23, 2017 to Saturday, November 25, 2017
Fungi of the indoor and outdoor environment Monday, October 23, 2017 to Friday, October 27, 2017
5th Diagnosis and Therapy of Fungal Diseases - 5th DTFD: Fungal Diseases in Neonates Monday, October 9, 2017 to Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Pages