Conferences

e.g. 'ECCMID'
Conference Name
Drupal spam blocked by CleanTalk.
Conference abbreviation Title Location Start & end datesort ascending
Azole resistance in a one-health perspective Oslo, Norway Tuesday, January 22, 2019 to Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Harald von Boehmer Midwinter Conference 2019 Seefeld, Tirol, Austria Saturday, January 19, 2019 to Wednesday, January 23, 2019
IFI (GRS) Immunology of Fungal Infections (GRS) Hotel Galvez, Galveston, TX Saturday, January 12, 2019 to Sunday, January 13, 2019
BTSWM 2018 BTS Winter Meeting 2018 QEII Centre, London, SW1P 3EE Wednesday, December 5, 2018 to Friday, December 7, 2018
ASH 2018 60th ASH Annual Meeting & Exposition San Diego, CA Saturday, December 1, 2018 to Tuesday, December 4, 2018
GNFFII, 7th 7th Global Network Forum on Infection and Immunity Fungal Infectious Diseases Chiba University, Japan Friday, November 30, 2018 to Saturday, December 1, 2018
ARMWR Antibiotic Resistance and Mechanisms Workshop for Researchers Birmingham, UK Thursday, November 29, 2018 to Friday, November 30, 2018
HISIC 2018 11th Healthcare Infection Society International Conference Arena and Convention Centre, Liverpool Monday, November 26, 2018 to Wednesday, November 28, 2018
ESPID 37th ESPID - Abstract Submission Now Open Ljubljana, Slovenia Monday, November 26, 2018
SEMTSI XI Reunión de la Sociedad Española de Medicina Tropical y Salud Internacional Seville, Spain Thursday, November 22, 2018 to Friday, November 23, 2018

Pages