Conferences

e.g. 'ECCMID'
Conference Name
Drupal spam blocked by CleanTalk.
Conference abbreviation Title Location Start & end datesort ascending
TIMM2019 9th Trends in Medical Mycology Palais des Congrès Acropolis, Nice, France Friday, October 11, 2019 to Monday, October 14, 2019
Lung Health 2019 2nd World Congress on COPD, Asthma and Lung Health Madrid, Spain Tuesday, October 8, 2019 to Wednesday, October 9, 2019
6th International Conference on Mycology and Fungal Infections Madrid, Spain Monday, October 7, 2019 to Tuesday, October 8, 2019
30th Brazilian Congress of Microbiology Ruth Cardoso Cultural and Exhibition Center, located in city ​​of Maceió - AL. Saturday, October 5, 2019 to Tuesday, October 8, 2019
EGCID 11th Euro-Global Conference on Infectious Diseases London, UK Monday, September 23, 2019 to Tuesday, September 24, 2019
GAIN 2019 London, UK Friday, September 20, 2019 to Saturday, September 21, 2019
ScieM Scientific Meeting Schloss Montabaur, Germany Thursday, September 19, 2019 to Friday, September 20, 2019
PHE Conference Public Health England Annual Conference 2019 Students' Union Building atrium, University of Warwick, Gibbet Hill Road, Coventry CV4 7AL UK Tuesday, September 10, 2019 to Wednesday, September 11, 2019
GIC 12th Global Infections Conference Holiday Inn Atrium | Singapore Monday, September 9, 2019 to Tuesday, September 10, 2019
DMykG 53nd Scientific Conference of the German speaking Mycological Society Thursday, September 5, 2019 to Saturday, September 7, 2019

Pages