Conferences

e.g. 'ECCMID'
Conference Name
Drupal spam blocked by CleanTalk.
Conference abbreviation Title Location Start & end datesort ascending
ECFG15 15th European Conference on Fungal Genetics Rome, Italy Monday, February 17, 2020 to Thursday, February 20, 2020
APMC 12th Asia-Pacific Microscopy Conference Hyderabad, India Monday, February 3, 2020 to Friday, February 7, 2020
BTS WM 2019 BTS Winter Meeting Wednesday, December 4, 2019 to Friday, December 6, 2019
17th INFOCUS - 1st ISHAM Latin America Congress Brazil Thursday, November 14, 2019 to Saturday, November 16, 2019
VII Congreso de Enfermedades Endemoepidémicas Argentina Wednesday, November 13, 2019 to Friday, November 15, 2019
2019 International Forum on Mucormycosis The Palmer House 17 E. Monroe Street Chicago, IL 60603 Thursday, November 7, 2019 to Friday, November 8, 2019
17th EACS 17th European AIDS Conference Basel, Switzerland Wednesday, November 6, 2019 to Saturday, November 9, 2019
31st ICC – 4th GCCMID 2019 31st ICC – 4th GCCMID 2019 Dubai Wednesday, November 6, 2019 to Saturday, November 9, 2019
WSPID 11th World Congress of the World Society for Pediatric Infectious Diseases Manila, Philippines Tuesday, November 5, 2019 to Friday, November 8, 2019
4th International Conference on Innate Immune Memory Nijmegen, Netherlands Thursday, October 31, 2019 to Friday, November 1, 2019

Pages