Conferences

e.g. 'ECCMID'
Conference Name
Drupal spam blocked by CleanTalk.
Conference abbreviation Title Location Start & end datesort ascending
ATS 2020 American Thoracic Society Conference 2020 Philadelphia, PA Friday, May 15, 2020 to Wednesday, May 20, 2020
AMMI Canada – CACMID 2020 Association of Medical Microbiology and Infectious Disease Canada - Canadian Annual Meeting in Infectious Diseases and Microbiology 2020 Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Wednesday, April 29, 2020 to Saturday, May 2, 2020
JRS 2020 The 60th Annual Meeting of the Japanese Respiratory Society (2020) Nagoya Congress Center, Japan Friday, April 24, 2020 to Sunday, April 26, 2020
Rise of the Fungi KNAW (Royal Dutch Academy of Arts and Sciences), Kloveniersburgwal 29, 1011 JV Amsterdam. Thursday, April 23, 2020 to Friday, April 24, 2020
ECCMID 30th European Congress of Clinical Microbiology & Infectious Diseases Paris Convention Centre Place de la Porte de Versailles 75015 Paris, France Saturday, April 18, 2020 to Tuesday, April 21, 2020
EBMT 2020 The 46th Annual Meeting of the European Society for Blood and Marrow Transplantation IFEMA, Feria de Madrid Av. Partenon, 5, 28042 Madrid Sunday, March 22, 2020 to Wednesday, March 25, 2020
AAAAI 2020 Annual Meeting of the American Academy of Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Philadelphia Convention Center, Philadelphia, PA Friday, March 13, 2020 to Monday, March 16, 2020
Mycology 2020 QE2 Conference Centre, London, UK Friday, March 13, 2020 to Saturday, March 14, 2020
MMIDSP 2020 17th Annual Conference of the Medical Microbiology and Infectious Diseases Society of Pakistan Lahore, Pakistan Saturday, February 29, 2020 to Sunday, March 1, 2020
AAAM 2020 9th Advances Against Aspergillosis and Mucormycosis Lugano, Switzerland Thursday, February 27, 2020 to Saturday, February 29, 2020

Pages