Displaying 121 - 130 of 14301
Drupal spam blocked by CleanTalk.
Author year
Solid-state NMR of plant and fungal cell walls: A critical review. Zhao W, Fernando LD, Kirui A, Deligey F, Wang T. 2020
Variability in antifungal stewardship strategies among Society for Healthcare Epidemiology of America (SHEA) Research Network facilities. Fitzpatrick MA, Albarillo F, Santarossa M, Evans CT, Suda KJ. 2020
Applying Pharmacogenomics to Antifungal Selection and Dosing: Are We There Yet? Miller MA, Lee YM. 2020
Isavuconazole is as effective as and better tolerated than voriconazole for antifungal prophylaxis in lung transplant recipients Palash Samanta, Cornelius J Clancy, Rachel V Marini, Ryan M Rivosecchi, Erin K McCreary, Ryan K Shields, Bonnie A Falcione, Alex Viehman, Lauren Sacha, Eun Jeong Kwak, Fernanda P Silveira, Pablo G Sanchez, Matthew Morrell, Lloyd Clarke, M Hong Nguyen 2020
From colony to rodlet: “A six meter long portrait of the xerophilic fungus Aspergillus restrictus decorates the hall of the Westerdijk institute.” Jan Dijksterhuis, Wim van Egmond, Andrew Yarwood 2020
Clinical Applications of Antimicrobial Peptides (AMPs): Where Do We Stand Now? Mithoor Divyashree, Madhu K Mani, Dhanasekhar Reddy, Ranjith Kumavath, Preetam Ghosh, Vasco Azevedo, Debmalya Barh 2020
Intensive Care Management of Influenza-Associated Pulmonary Aspergillosis P Koehler, M Bassetti, M Kochanek, A Shimabukuro-Vornhagen, O A Cornely 2019
Posaconazole Oral Suspension as Salvage Therapy for Invasive Fungal Disease in Patients With Hematological Diseases Sudong Zhang, Ping Zhang, Zhao Wang, Li Liu, Yi He, Erlie Jiang, Jialin Wei, Donglin Yang, Rongli Zhang, Weihua Zhai, Qiaoling Ma, Aiming Pang, Yong Huang, Mingzhe Han, Sizhou Feng 2019
Tape mount immunostaining: a versatile method for immunofluorescence analysis of fungi Tamara K Kakoschke, Christoph Kleinemeier, Martin C Langenmayer, Frank Ebel 2019
Antifungal Therapy: New and Evolving Therapies Yasmine Nivoix , Marie-Pierre Ledoux , Raoul Herbrecht 2020


Subscribe to Search