Mycology Courses

On-course is an industry and academia led course portal that is the most comprehensive and insightful biomedical postgraduate education and training resource in Europe
We also record details of Mycology Courses on this website - see below.

Title Start and end dates
ISHAM 3rd Course in Veterinary Mycology Monday, December 18, 2017 to Friday, December 22, 2017
2nd International Clinical Mycology Master Class: Challenges in Diagnosis and Management of Invasive Fungal Diseases Thursday, November 23, 2017 to Saturday, November 25, 2017
Fungi of the indoor and outdoor environment Monday, October 23, 2017 to Friday, October 27, 2017
5th Diagnosis and Therapy of Fungal Diseases - 5th DTFD: Fungal Diseases in Neonates Monday, October 9, 2017 to Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Antimicrobial Stewardship: Principles and Practice Thursday, October 5, 2017 to Saturday, October 7, 2017
A specialization course in medical mycology Monday, September 11, 2017 to Thursday, September 21, 2017
Omics of host and pathogens during infections Wednesday, September 6, 2017 to Friday, September 8, 2017
Deadline for applications to 2nd international clinical mycology master class, Turkey Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Molecular Mycology: Current Approaches to Fungal Pathogenesis Monday, July 31, 2017 to Wednesday, August 16, 2017
NCPF training course - Identification of Pathogenic Fungi Monday, July 10, 2017 to Thursday, July 13, 2017

Pages