Mycology Courses

On-course is an industry and academia led course portal that is the most comprehensive and insightful biomedical postgraduate education and training resource in Europe
We also record details of Mycology Courses on this website - see below.

Title Start and end dates
Specialization Course in Medical Mycology
Monday, September 11, 2017 to Thursday, September 21, 2017
Molecular Mycology: Current Approaches to Fungal Pathogenesis
Monday, July 31, 2017 to Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Specialization Course in Medical Mycology : Registration Deadline Monday, May 1, 2017
Course in Diagnostic Medical Mycology 2017
Monday, April 3, 2017 to Friday, April 7, 2017
Capacity-building Workshop: Applications of MALDI-TOF Mass-Spectrometry in Clinical Microbiology
Monday, March 13, 2017 to Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Fungal Pathogen Genomics workshop
Saturday, March 11, 2017 to Thursday, March 16, 2017
CBS Course Fungal Biodiversity 2017
Monday, February 6, 2017 to Friday, February 17, 2017
The Gorgas Course in Clinical Tropical Medicine
Monday, January 30, 2017 to Friday, March 31, 2017
e-MYCOimage No fixed date to begin course Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Better Methods for Clinical Studies in Infectious Diseases and Clinical Microbiology: a Hands-on Workshop
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 to Friday, October 28, 2016

Pages